Have you tried to add your Trade Me details to your EasyLister or OMINS account and received the message?
Your Trade Me account is already in use on another EasyLister or OMINS system
This means that your Trade Me account has already been added to another EasyLister or OMINS system, so cannot be added again to another one. This usually happens if you have signed up previously to OMINS and/or EasyLister.
To solve this issue, you need to log back into your old system and clear the Trade Me details. (you can clear details in settings->trademe settings)
This post is also available in: Chinese (Simplified)