Products that you no longer require and do not want to list can be deleted using the delete button on the products promotion view page.
When a product is deleted, it still remains in your system and is actually marked as void. Products that have been voided do not appear in search results when using the “All Records (not void)” find filter.
To display voided products, change the find filter to “void records”.
Select the products that you want to unvoid and then select “unvoid product” from the update selected menu as shown below.
This post is also available in: Chinese (Simplified)